Lopesan Group
Book your hotel Logo Lopesan Logo Ifa

More Info.
Cancel your booking
Cerrar Cajetin
abrir Cajetin

IFA Villas Bávaro Resort & Spa

Playas de Bávaro, Punta Cana, Higuey, La Altagracia, República Dominicana +1-809-200-2101


Swedish Massage Relaxing massage that not only relieves tension, but also improves circulation by oxygenating internal organs and eliminating toxins.

Muscular Massage This technique encompasses the whole body but also focuses on specific areas or chronic pain caused by poor posture, excessive stress or tiredness.

Corallium Combination This combination is excellent for those of us who suffer from chronic pain. The winning combination of Swedish massage, deep tissue massage and shiatsu will free your body from built-up tension.

Marine Harmony Swedish massage enjoyed on the beach with a gentle breeze. This unforgettable setting next to the sea at sunset will help you relax either on your own, or together with your partner.

Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage Recommended for those who require rapid relief from chronic pain.

Therapeutic Massage Special therapy for those chronic areas calling out for a little extra attention and specialised care.

Lymphatic Drainage Therapy based on soft manual techniques that help to eliminate any toxins and liquid that may have built up in our adipose tissue.

Hot Stones This new technique consists of applying hot oils and stones that balance our centres of energy, thereby putting us into a deep state of relaxation.

Cure for Stress The combination of different seeds placed in soft, warm cushions will relieve your back from chronic pain. In addition, a deep tissue massage and reflexology therapy will help you unblock and re-establish built-up energy.

Lomi Lomi Hawaiian technique that uses soft yet vigorous movements to bring about muscular relaxation and improved circulation.

Confia en nuestra calidad Somos internacionales Reserva tu hotel en 5 minutos
Esta web es una producción de GRDAR DISEÑO.
Descúbrenos en www.grdar.com

Equipo GRDAR Jan Rameken
José Antonio Calderón
Juan Julio Mulet
Rubén Gómez
Guillermo Ramis de Ayreflor